Mon 19 September 2022
Tracking plots: All regions and countries
Mon 19 September 2022
Tracking plots: Hungary
Mon 19 September 2022
Tracking plots: United States
Mon 19 September 2022
7 Day Incidence Rates: Districts (Landkreise) in Germany
Mon 19 September 2022
Tracking plots: Germany
Mon 19 September 2022
Tracking plots: Countries of the world
Mon 19 September 2022
7 Day Incidence Rates: Countries of the world
Sun 27 March 2022
Overview plots Germany with RKI data, and comparison with JHU data
Wed 24 March 2021
Explanation of plots
Wed 06 January 2021
Reporting delay (Meldeverzug) in data sources for Germany (RKI and JHU)
Tue 22 December 2020
Impact of Thanksgiving in the US 2020
Sun 01 November 2020
Compare data for Germany from RKI and JHU
Wed 02 September 2020
Are the summer holidays in Germany contributing to an increase in infections?
Sun 16 August 2020
The 14-day incidence per 100000 for districts (Landkreise) in Germany with detailed calculation
Sat 15 August 2020
The 14-day incidence per 100000 with detailed calculation
Wed 08 July 2020
The R value - introduction, numerical exploration, and algorithm used in OSCOVIDA
Sun 10 May 2020
Weekly fluctuations in data from Germany
Sun 03 May 2020
Reproduction number
Thu 30 April 2020
BBC news reports "Germany's daily cases increasing"
Thu 30 April 2020
BBC news reports "Germany's daily cases increasing" (Supplementary notebook)
Sun 19 April 2020
License
Fri 10 April 2020
Data sources
Thu 09 April 2020
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)