Fri 19 November 2021
Germany: Hospitalisierungsrate
Mon 15 November 2021
How bad is the 4th wave going to be in Germany?
Wed 06 January 2021
Reporting delay (Meldeverzug) in data sources for Germany (RKI and JHU)
Tue 22 December 2020
Impact of Thanksgiving in the US 2020
Sat 05 December 2020
Tutorial: Example data for pure exponential growth
Mon 02 November 2020
Tutorial: Function to plot the R-value and the growth factor of cases and deaths
Sun 01 November 2020
Compare data for Germany from RKI and JHU
Fri 30 October 2020
Tutorial: Observables computed in OSCOVIDA
Tue 27 October 2020
Tutorial: Accessing population data
Tue 27 October 2020
Tutorial: Functions to create overview plot
Tue 27 October 2020
Tutorial: Function to plot daily changes in numbers of cases and deaths
Tue 27 October 2020
Tutorial: Function to plot total cumulative numbers of cases and deaths
Wed 02 September 2020
Are the summer holidays in Germany contributing to an increase in infections?
Sun 16 August 2020
The 14-day incidence per 100000 for districts (Landkreise) in Germany with detailed calculation
Sat 15 August 2020
The 14-day incidence per 100000 with detailed calculation
Sun 02 August 2020
Tutorial: Accessing cases and deaths for countries and regions
Wed 08 July 2020
The R value - introduction, numerical exploration, and algorithm used in OSCOVIDA
Sun 05 July 2020
Tutorial: Installing OSCOVIDA
Sun 10 May 2020
Weekly fluctuations in data from Germany
Thu 30 April 2020
BBC news reports "Germany's daily cases increasing"
Thu 30 April 2020
BBC news reports "Germany's daily cases increasing" (Supplementary notebook)